3rd Annual Eco-ability Conference: Animal and Disability Liberation Online Free Conference December 5, 2015 Global Starting Time: 7am Western USA Time 8am Mountain USA Time 9am Central USA Time 10am Eastern USA Time 3:00pm London Time 3:00pm Dublin Time 4:00pm Rome Time 4:00pm Amsterdam Time 5:00pm Cape Town Time 5:00pm Cairo Time 11:00pm Hong Kong Time Midnight Tokyo Time December 6, 2015 2:00am Melbourne Time 4:00am Aukland, New Zealand Time Conference Website. Read more →
WHEN
9:00am Saturday 5 December 2015
WHERE
Online Free Conference, Everywhere

More vegan events
New to veganism? Take the 30 Day Challenge Sign up for newsletter

Vegan Australia is more than our name, it's our goal!